Sandy Aberman, MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Director, Highland Park Lab 
847.480.3737
847.480.2693 fax
saberman@northshore.org

Thomas Cibull, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.4024
847.570.1938 fax
tcibull@northshore.org

Mark Dieterich, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.1910
847.570.1938 fax
mdieterich@northshore.org

Mark Delamar, MLS (ASCP)
Director, Glenbrook Lab
847.657.5681
847.657.5751 fax
mdelamar@northshore.org

James Dohnal, PhD, MSISM, DABCC
Core Laboratory
847.570.2784
847.570.1938 fax
jdohnal@northshore.org

Mohamed Eldibany, MD
Hematology
847.570.1669
847.570.1938 fax
meldibany@northshore.org

Barbara Golden, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.480.3755
847.480.3972 fax
bgolden@northshore.org

Robert Goldschmidt, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2751
847.570.1938 fax
r.goldschmidt@nwu.edu

Curtis Hall, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2162
847.570.1938 fax
chall@northshore.org

Nora Joseph, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.1673
847.570.1938 fax
njoseph@northshore.org

Igor Jovanovic, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2776
847.570.1938 fax
ijovanivic@northshore.org

Michael Kaufman, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2753
847.570.1938 fax
mkaufman@northshore.org

Jason Kang, MD
Blood Bank
847.570.2581
847.570.1938 fax
jkang3@northshore.org

Karen Kaul, MD, PhD
Chairperson, Pathology
847.570.2052
847.570.1938 fax
kkaul@northshore.org

Thomas Kirn, MD, PhD
Microbiology
847.570.2773
847.570.1938 fax
tkirn@northshore.org

Barbara Kramer
NSLS Billing
847.663.2117
847.663.2190 fax
bkramer@northshore.org

Margaret Langguth, MS, MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Director, Skokie Lab
847.933.6611
847.933.3672 fax
mlangguth@northshore.org

John Lee, MD, PhD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2108
847.570.2809 fax
jlee9@northshore.org

Lin Liu, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2484
847.570.1938 fax
lliu@northshore.org

Kathy Mangold, PhD
Moleculer Research
847.570.2185
847.570.1938 fax
kmangold@northshore.org

Esther Melesio
NSLS Customer Service
847.663.2107
847.663.2190 fax
emelesio@northshore.org

Jan Nowak, PhD, MD
Molecular Diagnostics
847.570.2876
847.570.1938 fax
jnowak@northshore.org

James Padgett, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.480.3755
847.480.2693 fax
jpadgett@northshore.org

Michael Paterakos, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.657.5684
847.657.5751 fax
mpaterakos@northshore.org

James Perkins, MD
Blood Bank
847.570.2537
847.570.1938 fax
jperkins@northshore.org

Lance Peterson, MD
Infection Control & Clinical Pathology
847.570.1637
847.570.1938 fax
lpeterson@northshore.org

Renee Reich, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.933.6606
847.933.3672 fax
rreich@northshore.org

Robert Rosecrans, PhD
Clinical Pathology 
847.926.5078
847.480.3972 fax
rrosecrans@northshore.org

Linda Sabatini, PhD
Molecular Diagnostics
847.570.2101
847.733.5314 fax
lsabatini@northshore.org

Lynn Schwabe, MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Senior Director, Lab Services
847.570.2731
847.570.1938 fax
lschwabe@northshore.org

Brian Staes, MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Director, Outreach Service
847.663.2105
847.663.2190 fax
bstaes@northshore.org

Jerome Taxy, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2132
847.570.2809 fax
jtaxy@northshore.org

Antoinette Thomas, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2458
847.570.1938 fax
athomas@northshore.org

Richard Thomson, Jr., PhD
Microbiology
847.570.2745
847.570.1938 fax
rthomson@northshore.org

Thomas Victor, MD, PhD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2730
847.570.1938 fax
tvictor@northshore.org

Wayne Wirtz, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.933.6605
847.933.3672 fax
wwirtz@northshore.org

William Watkin, MD
Anatomic Pathology
847.570.2859
847.570.1938 fax
wwatkin@northshore.org

 

× Alternate Text