Mark Dieterich,MD 
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
mdieterich@northshore.org

James C. Dohnal, PhD 
Biochemistry/Immunology
jdohnal@northshore.org

Mohamed Eldibany, MD 
Hematopathology/Flow Cytometry
meldibany@northshore.org

Igor Jovanovic, MD, PhD 
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
ijovanovic@northshore.org 

Karen L. Kaul, MD, PhD 
Molecular Genetic Pathology
kkaul@northshore.org

John M. Lee, MD, PhD
Anatomic Pathology/Neuropathology
jlee9@northshore.org

Lin Liu, MD 
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
lliu@northshore.org 

Jan Nowak, MD, PhD 
Molecular Genetic Pathology
jnowak@northshore.org 

Lance Peterson, MD 
Infectious Disease/ Microbiology
lance1@uchichago.edu

Linda Sabatini, PhD
Molecular Genetic Pathology
lsabatini@northshore.org

Antoinette Thomas, MD 
Anatomic Pathology/Hematopathology
athomas3@northshore.org 

Thomas A. Victor, MD, PhD 
Anatomic Pathology/Dermatopathology
tvictor@northshore.org

× Alternate Text