Thomas L. Cibull, MD 
Dermatopathology
tcibull@northshore.org 

Mark Dieterich,MD 
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
mdieterich@northshore.org

James C. Dohnal, PhD 
Biochemistry/Immunology
jdohnal@northshore.org

Mohamed Eldibany, MD 
Hematopathology/Flow Cytometry
meldibany@northshore.org

Barbara Golden, MD 
Anatomic Pathology
bgolden@northshore.org

Robert Goldschmidt, MD 
Anatomic Pathology
rgoldschmidt@northshore.org

Curtis R. Hall, MD 
Anatomic Pathology
chall@northshore.org

Nora E. Joseph, MD
Anatomic Pathology/Molecular Genetic Pathology
njoseph@northshore.org

Igor Jovanovic, MD, PhD 
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
ijovanovic@northshore.org

Jason Kang, MD
Blood Bank
jkang3@northshore.org

× Alternate Text